Jump to content
The Unknown Ghosts
Sign in to follow this  
.TuG.Beaver

BC2 Stats site coming online

Recommended Posts

The official BC2 stats website & Veteran site are going live later today - approx 5pm UK.

 

Details below:

The long awaited stats pages of Battlefield Bad Company 2 are going to go live at approximately 9:00 PDT/18:00 CET/17:00 GMT at www.battlefieldbadcompany2.com

 

This includes the new Battlefield Veteran page too.

 

Veteran Site: http://veteran.battlefield.com/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×