Jump to content
The Unknown Ghosts

BC2 Stats site coming online


Recommended Posts

The official BC2 stats website & Veteran site are going live later today - approx 5pm UK.

 

Details below:

The long awaited stats pages of Battlefield Bad Company 2 are going to go live at approximately 9:00 PDT/18:00 CET/17:00 GMT at www.battlefieldbadcompany2.com

 

This includes the new Battlefield Veteran page too.

 

Veteran Site: http://veteran.battlefield.com/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...