Jump to content

BF4 Double XP Weekend – Times for Eligible Consumers


.TuG.Admin
 Share

Recommended Posts

We would like to remind eligible players that they can look forward to a weekend of double XP in Battlefield 4. Players who participated in the Double XP Pre-Order Campaign will get double XP playing Battlefield 4 on PC, PS3, or Xbox 360, during the time periods listed below.

Double XP Weekend Times:
Starts at: 2AM GMT on November 2 / 7PM PDT on November 1
Ends at: 8AM GMT / 1AM PDT on November 4

Those who used the campaign to pre-order next-gen versions of Battlefield 4 will be able to participate in a Double XP Weekend on December 25-26  - stay tuned for the exact times for that.

Battlefield-4-Operation-Locker-TDM_WM-64



View the full article
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...