Jump to content

Tune in to BF4 Dragon’s Teeth Gameplay Reveal


.TuG.Admin
 Share

Recommended Posts

Prepare to engage in epic battles in the dense Asian Pacific urban landscape featured in Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth with the official Gameplay Reveal event on Battlefield’s Twitch channel at 12:00 PM PT / 19:00 UTC / 21:00 CET.

Battlefield-4-Dragons-Teeth-Pearl-Market

Tune in to catch the first public reveal of all four new maps available in Dragon’s Teeth – Lumphini Garden, Peark Market, Propaganda and Sunken Dragon. During the program, the new Chain Link mode and a variety of new weapons will be showcased… and utilized to disable the opposing forces.

Jump in and grab a seat at Battlefield’s Twitch channel.

For more information on Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth, visit here.

The post Tune in to BF4 Dragon’s Teeth Gameplay Reveal appeared first on The Battlefield Blog.



View the full article
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...